"Can't fight fate"

Good morning little birds!
Nu är det söndag igen och jag är ledig! Mina söndagar brukar va mysiga. Förra veckan hälsade jag på syster i Skövde och idag är det min vän F who's next out. Hon är hemma i Lidköping and I'm goin over there.


Waching the "Rainy day women"


Seth: I need you to give me one last shot.
Summer:You had your shot. Remember when we were dating and you sailed away?
Seth:Yeah, that's what I want to talk to you about.
Summer:You have no right to do this to me. Not now, okay? I'm hanging up.
Seth:Okay, just tell me this. When you're with him, is it like what we had?
Summer:You know what, I can't remember that far back. And clearly Cohen, what we had wasn't as awesome as what you had with Ryan, otherwise you wouldn't have left. So right now, I'm leaving you.



Do your thing:

Vänlig fyll i:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (valfritt):

Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin