You're World is MY World



I need to know that you're gonna let me in, Nathan.
I mean, all the way.

I will, okay?
I'll let you in, if that's what it takes, I'll let you in.
It's just sometimes I'm afraid that if I do,
you'll see the real me, the guy I was before you.
I'm not proud of that person, okay?
The one that I used to be.
But if I have to be that guy to keep you safe,
then that's who I'm gonna be.

Look, if you want me to apologize for defending you or
for fighting back when somebody hurts you,
then I can't do that.
I won't do that, okay?
Because the truth is, that's a guy I'll never be.
A guy that just stands by and watches while the world hurts you.
Can you understand that?









Do your thing:

Vänlig fyll i:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (valfritt):

Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin