Keep Holding On


Mikaela, this is for You! När du var lite nere och ringde mej så hade jag precis tagit hem denna låten och det var den jag skulle skicka till dej samma dag... Nu tänker jag jämt på dej varje gång jag lyssnar på den =) Det är våran låt*


You're not alone
Together we stand
I'll be by your side
You know I'll take your hand
When it gets cold
And it feels like the end
There's no place to go
You know I won't give in
No I won't give in


Keep holding on
Cause you know we'll make it through
We'll make it through
Just, stay strong
Cause you know I'm here for you
I'm here for you

There's nothing you can say
Nothing you can do
there's no other way when it comes to the truth
So, keep holding on
Cause you know we'll make it through
We'll make it through

 
So far away
I wish you were here
Before it's too late
This could all disappear
Before the doors close
And it comes to an end
With you by my side
I will fight and defend
I'll fight and defend, yeah, yeah

Keep holding on
Cause you know we'll make it through
We'll make it through
Just, stay strong
Cause you know I'm here for you
I'm here for you


There's nothing you could say
Nothing you could do
There's no other way when it comes to the truth
So, keep holding on
Cause you know we'll make it through
We'll make it through

 
Hear me when I say
When I say I believe
Nothing's gonna change
Nothing's gonna change destiny
Whatever's meant to be
Will work out perfectly
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah....


Keep holding on
Cause you know we'll make it through
We'll make it through
Just stay strong
Cause you know I'm here for you
I'm here for you

There's nothing you could say
Nothing you could do
There's no other way when it comes to the truth
So, keep holding on
Cause you know we'll make it through
We'll make it through


/Avril Lavigne - Keep Holding On

Jag och Mika
Unga och Glada
Summer Reunion


Do your thing:
Postat av: Mikaela

Hjärtat! Du är såå söt! Jag hoppas verkligen den blir våran låt =)


Vänlig fyll i:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (valfritt):

Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin